Grant Agreement #828890   //   Call: H2020-FETOPEN 2018-2019-2020-01

Summer publications

By Monica Bollani
Structure induced laminar vortices

The NARCISO team has released two new publications.

Find them in the Publications page or directly here below.

Elie Assaf, Isabelle Berbezier, Mohammed Bouabdellaoui, Marco Abbarchi, Antoine Ronda, Damien Valenducq, Fabien Deprat, Olivier Gourhant, Andreas Campos Luc Favre

“Local defect-free elastic strain relaxation of Si1-xGex embedded into SiO2”

Applied Surface Science, Volume 590, 15 July 2022, 153015

Local defect-free elastic strain
Structure induced laminar vortices

Ankur Deep Bordoloi,David Scheidweiler, Marco Dentz, Mohammed Bouabdellaoui,Marco Abbarchi, Pietro de Anna

“Structure induced laminar vortices control anomalous dispersion in porous media”

Nat Commun 13, 3820 (2022)